

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women

(Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 09 of 2012) (Formerly Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology)

IGDTUW Hostel Admission Second List: 2019-20

(New Admission for outside Delhi)

The following students are informed to appear in person at Krishna Hostel/Kaveri Hostel, IGDTUW for hostel accommodation for academic session 2019-20 between 10:00AM – 4:00PM on 5th of August 2019. Hostel Fee, Hostel Welfare Charges and Hostel Mess Fee need to be deposited through NEFT after completion of Hostel Admission.

S.No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Course	Residence
1.	Nandana Mohanan	Vatakke Veetil	B.TECH(CSE)	Panipat
		Mohanan		
2.	Preeti Singh	Rabindra Prasad	B.TECH(MAE)	Bihar
3.	Jinka Rashmitha	J T Mohan	B.TECH(ECE)	Uttarakhand
	Mohan			
4.	Bhawana Dahiya	Surender Singh	B.TECH	Jhajjar
		Dahiya		
5.	Tamanna	Sandeep Kumar	B.TECH	Mahender
				Garh, Hr.
6.	Sarita Yadav	Jagat Pal Yadav	B.TECH	Azad Ngar
				Banda, Up
7.	Aditi Kumari	Rameshwar Sinha	B.ARCH	Patna
8.	Kalpana Pandey	Ram Krishna	B.ARCH	Kheri, UP
		Pandey		
9.	Ekta Dhiman	Amardeep Dhiman	B.ARCH	Dehradun
10.	Kriti Dubey	Kamlesh Kumar	B.TECH	Lucknow
		Dubey		
11.	Prachi	Subhash Chand	B.TECH	Haridwar
12.	Manisha Margrate	Gabriel Sunil Malto	B.TECH	Jharkhand
	Malto			
13.	Nehal Agrawal	Manish Agrawal	B.TECH	Rajasthan

14.	Akshita Pareta	Suresh Pareta	B.TECH	Keshavpura,
				Kota
15.	Sakshi Agarwal	Krishna Agarwal	B.TECH	Agra, UP
16.	Garima Sharma	Dharmendra Kumar	B.TECH(IT)	Gwalior, MP
		Sharma		
17.	Kirti Raj Singh	Nandlal	B.TECH	Bareilly
18.	Shivangi Goel	Pankaj Goel	B.TECH	Muscut
19.	Varsha Goyal	Sanjay Goyal	B.TECH	Ateli Mandi,
				Haryana
20.	Tanvi Varshney	Rajesh Varshney	B.TECH	Kashganj, UP
21.	Shubhi Jadoun	Sanjay Singh	B.TECH	Rajesthan
		Rajput		
22.	Anupama shrivastava	Amiya shrivastava	B.TECH	Bhopal
23.	Sneha Purwar	Rajmohan Purwar	B.TECH	Allahabad, UP
24.	Nishika Chandra Deo	Subodh Chandara	B.TECH	Bihar
		Deo		
25.	Drishti Bhandari	Shailendra Singh	B.TECH	Nainital
		Bhandari		
26.	Sneha Pratap	Surendra Pratap	BBA	Bihar
27.	Riya Tyagi	Mukesh Tyagi	MCA	Bijnor
28.	Kishori Thapa	Sukhvir Singh	MCA	Mathura
		Thapa		
29.	Akhwarya Singh	Arvind Kumar	PHD	Meerut
		Singh		
30.	Shobhna Shanker	Ravi Shanker	PHD	Bihar

At the time of admission student must bring following documents:

- 1. Original marks sheet of qualifying examination
- 2. University admission receipt/freezing status
- 3. Address proof of the candidate
- 4. Medical certificate (if not submit)
- 5. Undertaking by the parents regarding anti ragging (if not submit)

Note: Parents are required to be present at the time of admission of their ward in hostel.

Hostel Administration